From Musical America Worldwide, May 19

“Leonard Slatkin, Jury Chairman. After preliminaries in Berlin, Montreal, Peking and Besançon, Jorge Rotter and Catherine Larsen-Maguire (conductors and jury members of the Competition), selected the 20 candidates [three women and seventeen men] who will take part in the final rounds in Besançon in September 2017.”


© 1999 - 2018 Limited. All Rights Reserved