The Jury of the Santander International Piano Competition announced yesterday the list of winners of the 19th edition, awarding the First Prize to Dmytro Choni, Second Prize to Yutong Sun, and Third Prize to Aleksandr Kliuchko. Federico Nicoletta, Lucas Thomazinho and Juan Carlos Fernández Nieto received the Finalist Prize. Additionally, Juan Carlos Fernández Nieto was granted the Canon Audience Award.

The results were announced during the Awards Ceremony that closed the 19th edition of the Competition.


© 1999 - 2019 Limited. All Rights Reserved