The VII International Jorma Panula Conducting Competition started today at the Vaasa City Hall with a first preliminary round. The first round had a total of 20 conductors, of which 10 conductors were chosen to continue in the second preliminary round on Wednesday 14th November. The 10 conductors are Ross Jamie Collins, Kaapo Ijas, Angus Webster, Ka Hou Fan, Benjamin Schäfer, Katharina Wincor, Gaddiel Dombrowner, Johannes Zahn, Ondrej Vrabec and Carlos Ocaña Arroyo.


© 1999 - 2019 Limited. All Rights Reserved